Our Supporters

Huge thanks to…

  • Our Treasurer – Christine Yeates
  • Our Social Media Lead – Angela Kinder
  • Our Fundraising team – Dianne Quinn, Sarah Church, Bernadette O’Connell, Sam Dryden and Emma Fisher
  • Our Catering team – Fiona O’Donnell, Catherine Jenkins, Charlotte Grainge, Jo Napier and Lucy Hammond
  • Tom O’Donnell and Egerton Football Club, for the use of their facilities
  • Our Team Leaders – Hannah Locke, Rachael Neale, Dianne Quinn, Lyn Young, Sarah Church, Liz Pickard, Julia Armstrong, Emma Fisher, Angela Godfrey, Jane O’Brien, Eileen Keddie, Cathy Meagher, Sharon Dobson, Helen Field, Vanessa Nice and Gaynor Rigby
  • Our Delivery teams – Sean Costello, Steve Davies, Keith Morrison, Andy Bennett, Andy Thorp, Stuart O’Brien, David Brierley, Johnny Martin, Noel Burke, Mike Dobson, Phil Shaw, Gareth Lewis, Paul Jenkins, Alex Garrs, Jon Goodier, Shaun Jones, James Hardman, Caritas
  • All companies acting as drop off points

…and all of our Supporters listed below…

Amelia KnightHeyes Lane Primary MLP Law
AstraZeneca & SodexoHolt Business
Nice Associates Ltd. /
St. James Place Wealth Mgmt.
Bearly LovedJonathan FarberOppidan Interiors
Bexton PrimaryKDR RecruitmentPrestbury WI
B&M StoresKids AllowedPure Gym, Altrincham
Cardinal MaritimeKitschaGoGoQuinn Civils
Caritas teamKnutsford AcademyRoll Cage UK
Cheshire LifeKnutsford GuardianSambro
Cottons GymLane End New
Danny FoxLIFT-FinancialSingleton Trading
Egerton PrimaryLisa HargreavesStocktons
Egerton Youth ClubLittle BigHeadsSupreme Imports &
JCB Batteries
EquilibriumLittle Leigh PrimarySwansway Group
Eternal Envy BoutiqueLiving Edge MagazineThe Stamford, Bowdon
Event BuddhaLOBO LOBOWarehouse One
Forest SchoolLoreto PrepWillaston Primary
Fulshaw WIMaguire Family LawWilmslow Grange
Goostrey PrimaryMax PlantYorston Lodge
Guy WolstencroftMelissa Porter
Hale PrepMinikin Emporium