Our Supporters

Huge thanks to…

  • Our Team Leaders – Christine Yeates, Hannah Locke, Rachael Neale, Dianne Quinn, Lyn Young, Sarah Church, Liz Pickard, Julia Armstrong, Emma Fisher, Angela Godfrey, Jane O’Brien, Eileen Keddie, Cathy Meagher, Sharon Dobson and Helen Field
  • Our Social Media Lead, Angela Kinder
  • Our Catering team – Fiona O’Donnell, Catherine Jenkins, Charlotte Grainge, Jo Napier and Lucy Hammond
  • Our Delivery teams – Keith Morrison, Andy Bennett, Andy Thorp, Stuart O’Brien, David Brierley, Sean Costello, Johnny Martin, Noel Burke, Mike Dobson, Phil Shaw, Gareth Lewis, Paul Jenkins, Alex Garrs, Steve Davies, Jon Goodier, Shaun Jones, James Hardman, Caritas
  • Our Fundraising team – Dianne Quinn, Sarah Church, Bernadette O’Connell, Sam Dryden and Emma Fisher
  • Egerton Football Club, for the use of their facilities
  • All companies acting as drop off points

…and all of our Supporters listed below…

Amelia KnightHale PrepMinikin Emporium
AstraZeneca & SodexoHeyes Lane PrimaryMLP Law
Bearly LovedHolt Business
Nice Associates Ltd. /
St. James Place Wealth Mgmt.
Bexton PrimaryJonathan FarberOppidan Interiors
B&M StoresKDR RecruitmentPrestbury WI
Cardinal MaritimeKids AllowedPure Gym, Altrincham
Caritas teamKitschaGoGoQuinn Civils
Cheshire LifeKnutsford AcademySambro
Cottons GymKnutsford GuardianSAP
Danny FoxLane End New
Singleton Trading
Egerton PrimaryLIFT-FinancialSmartStorage,
Egerton Youth ClubLisa HargreavesSupreme Imports &
JCB Batteries
EquilibriumLittle BigHeadsSwansway Group
Eternal Envy BoutiqueLittle Leigh PrimaryThe Stamford, Bowdon
Event BuddhaLOBO LOBOWarehouse One
Forest SchoolLoreto PrepWillaston Primary
Fulshaw WIMaguire Family LawWilmslow Grange
Goostrey PrimaryMelissa PorterYorston Lodge
Guy Wolstencroft


2 thoughts on “Our Supporters

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s